Tuesday, March 11, 2008

Same same

Primary Information
Name: Age: 30

Height: 5 Ft 3 In / 160 Cms Weight: 45 Kgs / 99 lbs

Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish brown

Blood Group : AB+ Mother Tongue: Bengali

Physical Status: Normal

Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu

Caste : Kayastha Sub Caste: -

Star : - Raasi : -

Gothram : - Manglik : -

Eating Habits : Non Vegetarian Horoscope Match : -

Smoking habits : Non-smoker Drinking habits : Non-drinker

Location
Citizenship : India Country Living in : India

Residing State : West Bengal Residing City/District : Hooghly

Resident Status : Citizen

Educational & Professional Information
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others

Education in Detail : BA with Montessori training

Employed in : Private

Occupation : Education Professional

Occupation in detail : -

Annual Income : -


About me
I beleive in simple living and high thinking. My upbringing is from a very poor family (low middle class). I like reading books, stiching, house keeping and spending time with young and little one.

Family Details
Family Values : Liberal Family Type: Nuclear family

Family Status : Middle class

Father's Occupation : Business Mother's Occupation : housewife

Ancestral Origin : Chnadannagar, Hoogle, west bengal

No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : - Married : - Total Sister(s) : - Married : -

About My Family :

I am the only child of my parents. I have two cousine brothers; one in business and another one in academics.

Hobbies & Interests
Hobbies : Art / handicraft, Cooking, Gardening/ landscaping

Interests: Book clubs, Reading, Social service, Writing, Yoga

Favorite Music: Devotional, Ghazals, Indian classical

Favorite Reads: Biographies, History, Literature, Poetry

Preferred Movies: Comedy, Classic, Drama

Sports/Fitness Activities: Yoga / meditation

Favorite Cuisine: Bengali

Preferred Dress Style: Indian / Ethnic wear

Spoken Languages: Bengali, English


Partner Preference Specifications

Primary Preference
Age : From 30 to 37 Height : 5 Ft 3 In - 160 Cms
to6 Ft 3 In - 191 Cms

Looking for : Unmarried

Physical Status : Normal Mother Tongue: Bengali

Socio-Religious Preference
Religion: Hindu Manglik: -

Caste/Division : Any Eating Habits: -

Education Preference
Education: Any

Location Preference
Citizenship: India Country living In : India

Residing State : India - Any Resident Status : Citizen

About My Partner
Professional without any demand and condition



There are times when the world can look like a wildly varied place, and then you look again, and it really isn't all that different after all.

Stumbled upon by accident here.

6 comments:

Lynda said...

Yes - But it is a very serious business - we were in India for 2 years and I spent many an afteroon drinking G&T's and reading the Times Matrimonial section. They sure have come a long way!

About My Partner
Professional without any demand and condition.... Yep! that about sums it up! LOL

Beth said...

I checked out the link. It's an on-line MARRIAGE site as opposed to simply dating???
How the heck did you find it by accident??!!

oreneta said...

Lynda, it certainly is serious business, there are adds in some of the local papers in Canada as well.

Beth, Yes indeed, it's an online marriage search, which in some ways is simply more direct than the on line dating sites....I found it because it ended up in one of my news feeds because it contained enough of the right key words....

dawn said...

Wow, that is a lot of information given to the ad. At first I thought it was a resume for a job and I thought there was a lot of extra info that would not be required to answer here.

sirdar said...

Fortunately we don't have a caste system. Many of the people from India working for us have pretty much abandoned it. They still hang on to many customs, but I don't think the caste is one of them.

elPadawan said...

Too many personal data in my opinion, available without even logging in to the system. That's a pretty scary thought.